ACSOM’s Mixtape Social Club – Saturday Night Playlist #1

A Celtic State of Mind’s team of contributors love their music, and it is with this in mind that we have put together a Saturday night playlist…

It’s a simple concept – like mixtapes always were – and you might hear something long forgotten or brand new to your ears.

As we all take in a Saturday night in isolation, enjoy ACSOM’s first Mixtape:

1.) The Jam – Going Underground (David Sleight)

2.) James – Laid (Kevin Tait)

3.) Nirvana – Aneurysm (Andrew Rafferty)

4.) Joe Cocker – With A Little Help From My Friends (Colin Watt)

5.) The Smiths – Panic (Declan McConville)

6.) The Kinks – Picture Book (Martin Donaldson)

7.) La Luz – Lonely Dozer (Alan Morrison)

8.) Silversun Pickups – Lazy Eye (Kevin McCluskie)

9.) Doves – Melody Calls (Kevin Graham)

10.) Shack – Natalie’s Party (Paul John Dykes)

11.) James – Tomorrow (Patrick McGilp)

Listen to this playlist on SPOTIFY.

Leave a Reply